frogger pt 1

24 09 2008

reflectfire, originally uploaded by sizzled.

I never wore sunglasses.

Literally, the last pair of shades I had that I rocked with any consistency were some Duane Wayne flip-up sunglasses that I wore flipped up just as much as down.

Thanks to Oakley’s fantastic decision to reissue the Frogskin frames, I am now officially 100% brand loyal and have enough sunglasses to make it through a whole week and can lend a friend a pair when it’s too sunny and they forgot theirs, as is the case with this photo.

This particular frame is called Rootbeer..which is an amazing name. I like products that are named well. The lens colour is called Fire, and appropriately so. My feet are in that reflection somewhere along with my camera(thanks Ted Power for the tip).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

