if you want it..come and get it

14 01 2009

PICT8802.JPG, originally uploaded by smut.

You ain’t fly
Ya vocals sound dry like they under rain coats
And the same niggas that’s still after me
They get chills when it get back to me
Then peel back they feet like an athlete
Then when they turn they back to me dramatically
Them and the ground collide til they pop up on the other side with the Japanese
I mean business
To oppose would be suicide
Ya middle name would be mud like kaluha slide
All you hear is slugs
So you move and dodge
And try to run for cover
I’m on some other, other, other
Skip ya level I’m above that
So what you love rap and you want mine
I make ya very punchlines sound like love taps
They don’t hit right
throw ya fist right
I fist fight with a mic
To submit light
To ya insight

elzhi TOTALLY stole the show on Welcome To Detroit…at least for me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

