Cratery 17 *late pass*

21 06 2010

“So. I grew a beard for four months.  Then I cut it off. But not without having some fun with a few of the hommies first.  Gotta shout my mans Clif, Darren G and my man Joe Cruz for lining me up nicely at the official De-Bearding. And my man Serious aka David Yan for trekking down to take some crazy flicks. Mad appreciated fellas. But I would be positively heartless if I neglected to mention my partner in crime, Kaewonder, with whom I share the distinction of rocking my first clean shaven Cratery. Turns out I haven’t been clean-shaven in 17 years. That almost makes Cratery 17 somewhat significant. If you’re me. Enjoy.” – ARCEE

Track list and download after the jump.

TRACKLIST:

1. Starfire “Make The Most Of It”
2. Hidden Strength”All we need Is Time”
3. Linda Tillery “Markin’ Time”
4. Dr.Music “In My Life”
5. Sugarloaf “Mother Nature’s Wine”
6. Isis-”April Fool”
7. Ruby Andrews “My Love Is Comin Down”
8. Maxine Brown “See And Dont See”
9. Julie Driscoll & Brian Auger “Indian Rope Man”
10. Zoo “If You Lose Your Woman”
11. Don Covay “If There’s A Will, There’s A Way”
12. Assagai “Cocoa”
13. Ramsey Lewis “Uhuru”
14. Gary Burton Trio “Vibrafinger”
15. Phillip Upchurch “As you said”
16. John Payne Band “New Spaces”

DOWNLOAD IT HERE

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

