Enn-Why-See

25 10 2010

Okay, so I’m about to be dead-honest here. I’ve yet to make my pilgrimage to the almighty NYC, and for that, I’m ashamed. Only my close friends know this fact, and I’m usually met with vacant, blank stares when asked if I’ve been to Shake Shack or Good Records, or to Marco’s crib, or to anywhere in motherfucking New York City. A series of unfortunate events have left me at the last minute not being able to make it. It sucks. Just thought I’d share that. So, NY friends, don’t be surprised when i call you up like “I’ma be there in a few days” and possibly don’t show up. Take it as a sign of my shitty luck/scheduling. Beez like that sometimes…

Oh, and check out my homie  Ghetto Gold Matt’s rugged NYC rap mix HERE. it is quite “thugly” if I do say so myself.

“SAY QUEENSBRIDGE”

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 10 2010
Bad idea

You, me…dig NYC 2011. Let’s do this.

26 07 2011
Jeanette Duesing

There is obviously a bundle to realize about this. I suppose you made some nice points in features also.

28 08 2011
reggae

Took me time for it to have the ability to realize all of the comments, but I really appreciated this write-up. This turned out to be Invaluable to my opinion and I’m certain that to every person this commenters below! It is definitely great each time a specific person are unable to just learn, but moreover interested! I’m certain you needed enjoyment penning this type of write-up.

Leave a Reply

